Friday, August 30, 2013

Payday 2 Review

Available for PS3 ( Version Reviewed ), Xbox360, and PC

payday-the-heist

An enjoyable game that gives you the fun of being in Heat unfortunately not good solo.

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Sony sticks to Schoolyard tactics

Written and Edited by Lynn Gerena ( Ashe Darkthorne )

PlayStation 4

Ever heard someone be so egotistical that it’s almost laughable? Yeah that is where I am with Sony right now.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Monday, August 19, 2013

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Gearsoft is giving you free character swag again with SHIFT Codes!

Written and Edited by Lynn Gerena ( Ashe Darkthorne )

BORDERLANDS-2

Gearbox definitely knows how to keep people invested in their games by giving away sweet gear for their playable characters.

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

WWE 2K14 gets a WrestleMania 30th Anniversary Mode

Written and Edited by Lynn Gerena

30 Years of Wrestlemania mode

That’s right this year’s installment of the premiere wrestling title has a new mode for all the Squared Circle conquerors.

Friday, August 9, 2013

Xbox One set to allow limited sharing of Xbox Live Gold and digital games and how it will work for you.

Written and Edited by Lynn Gerena ( Ashe Darkthorne )

580245_10151492597674285_2017242552_n

Microsoft has announced that perks made available to Xbox Live Gold subscribers will be accessible to every user of that home's Xbox One console.

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins Collector’s Edition Unveiled

Written and Edited by Lynn Gerena ( Ashe Darkthorne )

batman_arkham_origins-wide

So Warner Bros. has announced a collector’s edition for the U.K with a U.S. version to be released next week.

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Next Gen-Console Fanboys or what the heck is this about??!!

Written and Edited by Lynn Gerena ( Ashe Darkthorne )

xbox-one-vs-ps41

This is more of an editorial on how ugly this console “war” has been in comparison to previous console releases.